Debbie Adam’s Tri-Light Series 

Creator of a new paranormal romance series and proud indie author, Debbie has released the first three books of a new series on Kindle. She likes to be controversial and sincerely believes we should question EVERYTHING. Living by the motto ‘you should try everything at least once’, she has a lifetime of experiences and memories. Many are scattered through her books, but can you tell which are REAL or FANTASY?

Debbie loves to curl up on the sofa and lose herself in a book. Her love of horror and the supernatural comes from Stephen King, as a 12 year old reading IT. IT freaked her out! But, she has loved horror ever since. Anything weird, supernatural, Sci-Fi, or magical, she reads it. Although, epic fantasy is her favourite; a passion started by reading The Hobbit and The Lord of the Rings by J.R.R. Tolkien.

Apart from holidays (she LOVES holidays), travelling, and three years in Greece, Debbie has always lived and worked in London. She could not imagine living anywhere else; except a beach ;). She is captivated by the history and hidden London that tourists rarely find. She hopes to explore this more in a new stand-alone book being drafted. Her début book, Awakenings, is the first in a series with books 2 and 3 also on kindle.

Note from Author:

My books contain hot, steamy love scenes, violence and swearing. Not recommended for under 18’s or people with a stick up their arse. If you are easily offended, you might want to give my books a miss. I like to blend fantasy and reality, so a cursing vampire is to be expected.The fact that he oozes sex appeal, and has Evie wetting her knickers, is also to be expected.

I loved developing my characters for this series. I wanted to write about different supernaturals, so I created a mixed coven. A place where lost supernatural souls find a home and family. Family, love, friendship, honour, loss and joy flow through my books. Oh, and sex, and magic. I hope you like my books, I would love to know what you think. Feel free to get in touch, or just leave a review 🙂


The trilogy takes Evie on a fantastical journey of self-discovery. Her attraction to two sexy supernaturals makes her head spin, as she tries to reconcile her feelings. Love, family, hope, loss and destiny weave her story through other worlds and histories. Ancient knowledge, buried and hidden for millennia, begins to surface and her purpose is revealed. Evie struggles to hold on to those she loves as her life and future become uncertain. (Adult content 18+)

Available on Amazon CLICK HERE 

AWAKENINGS (Book 1) Book-1

She went to bed, snuggled under a comfy duvet, but woke in a cold, damp, dungeon. Evie finds more than she expects in her waking dreams. Her search for a home draws her to Luc and his coven. The irresistible vampire/mage opens up a world of love and pleasure she could never imagine. The coven welcomes her; mostly. A quiet girl from Norwich, Evie’s life becomes surreal, as fantasy and reality flip. Book 1 of a new urban fantasy romance series.

Evelyn has spent her formative years at boarding school as an outsider, learning about ‘real’ life from the internet. At eighteen, she falls into a world of the supernatural. She finds Luc, the irresistibly, sexy bar owner, who shows her things she never dreamed were possible. Follow Evie’s trials and experiences as she meets different supernaturals and discovers new truths about herself, her family and the Earth. (Adult content 18+). Available on Amazon CLICK HERE

book-2AFFINITY (Book 2)

Imagine Evie’s predicament, attracted to two stunning creatures with an equal intensity. And they both want her. Events bring the three together and set them on a course that has fate rubbing her hands with glee. As Evie sits between Luc and Kiran, wrapped in both their scents. Their legs and arms brushing hers, creating tingles through her body. Like a live wire, trying to resist the attraction she has to them both; she might go insane!

Evie and Luc’s perfect bubble is shattered when Kiran walks back into her life. She struggles to resist the pull she has to the Hellhound, although, he has no intention of letting her go. Her new and wonderful relationship with Luc is threatened. Love, betrayal and fate twist through her life and help her uncover secrets her family tried to hide. (Adult content 18+). Available on Amazon CLICK HERE

book-3RELEASE (Book 3) 

Having two mates is perfect. They are so different, yet equally appealing to her; she really is the luckiest girl on the planet! But fate has other ideas. It seems she is being tested as Evie struggles to hold on to those she loves. Her life had never been easy, but now she faces an uphill battle. Separated from her home, by time and space, she fights to return. On the way she discovers new worlds, friendships and family.

Luc still suffers from the attack and Evie fears she is losing him. She fights to protect her mate, with unexpected consequences. The tentative relationship between Evie, Luc and Kiran is shattered and her need to do the right thing separates her from her home. Through despair and loss, Evie holds on to hope as she struggles to return. Her human guise falls away at the worst time possible, but with nothing to lose, she fights. (Adult content 18+). Available on Amazon CLICK HERE

The trilogy’s climax uncovers a new Earth for the continuation of the series. Book 4 coming soon.

Don’t go just yet …

Leave a REVIEW on GOODREADS Amazon (click a book):

Get snippets … follow my BLOG (adult content)

4 thoughts on “WELCOME

Comments ...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s